Annual Meeting & Elections 11/15/22 @ 7pm

Title: Annual Meeting and Elections 11/15/2022 DATE: Tuesday, November 15, 2022 TIME: 7:00 ─ 8:00 p.m. LOCATION: 2418 Maroneal Blvd. / Home of Samia & Kamal Khalil PURPOSE: This is the annual meeting for the Old Braeswood Property Owners Association. The Agenda will include will include the Annual Election of Executive Committee members for the… Continue Reading

Neighbor-to-Neighbor Tour 11/13/22

Old Braeswood Neighbor-to-Neighbor Tour Sunday, November 13, 2022, from 2:00-5:00 p.m. The fifth annual Neighbor-to-Neighbor Tour is for Old Braeswood residents and their invited guests who accompany them. The purpose of the tour is to provide an opportunity for neighbors to get to know each other and enjoy visiting different homes in our neighborhood. You… Continue Reading

Nominations for 2022-2023

Executive Committee Nominations for the 2022-23 Year The OBPOA Nominating Committee will be meeting soon to determine the slate of directors to serve on the Executive Committee for the 2022-2023 term. If you are interested in serving or know of a good candidate, please send nominations to by October 1. Committee members are Dee… Continue Reading