Nominations for 2019-2020

The OBPOA Nominating Committee will be meeting soon to determine the Executive Committee slate for the 2019-2020 term. If you are interested in serving or know of a good candidate, please send a message to by October 6.  Committee members are Anna Kalluri, Andrea Lapsley, Ryan Maierson, Dee Murray, and Paul Sanders.

The Executive Committee positions to be filled are: President; Vice President positions 1, 2 and 3; Secretary; Treasurer; and At-Large positions #1 and #2.  Volunteers are also needed to serve as block captains and to help with social events throughout the year.  The election will be held at the November annual meeting (date TBA).

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.