Nominations for 2022-2023

Executive Committee Nominations for the 2022-23 Year

The OBPOA Nominating Committee will be meeting soon to determine the slate of directors to serve on the Executive Committee for the 2022-2023 term.

If you are interested in serving or know of a good candidate, please send nominations to by October 1. Committee members are Dee Murray, Debra Balthazar, Daniel Parker, Sharam Honari, and Joann Brodsky. The Executive Committee positions to be filled are: President, Vice President positions 1, 2 and 3, Secretary, Treasurer, and At-Large positions 1 and 2.

Volunteers are also needed to serve as block captains and to help with social events throughout the year. Please contact the Nominating Committee for more information.

Please save the date for our Annual Meeting on November 15 at 7 p.m. Meeting notices will be mailed at the end of October.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.